Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Admin Team Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 8
Academic Bowl @ Fruitland
-
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
NHS Blood Drive
-
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 27
WID Ag Sales/Job Interview
-
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
FFA
-
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Maxine Johnson Event
  • Parma District Event
  • Parma High School Event
  • Parma Middle School Event

Athletic Events

22-23 PDF

Click to open & download

First page of the PDF file: 2022-calendar-approved-11-22