Contact Us

For the full Staff Directory, click here

Parma School District
805 E. McConnell Ave.
Parma, ID 83660
(208) 779-4069   Fax (208) 779-4080

Superintendent - Stoney Winston
swinston@parmaschools.org

Business Manager/Board Clerk - Tricia Kelly - ext.1603
tkelly@parmaschools.org

Payroll Clerk/Accounts Payables - Kim Albright - ext. 1604
kalbright@parmaschools.org

District Administrative Assistant  - Emily Obenchain - ext. 1602
eobenchain@parmaschools.org

Maxine Johnson Elementary
607 E. McConnell Ave.
Parma, ID 83660
(208) 779-4069   Fax (208) 779-4084

Principal - Diane Hardin 
dhardin@parmaschools.org

Secretary - Susan Stevens  - ext. 1102
sstevens@parmaschools.org

Parma Middle School
905 E. McConnell Ave.
Parma, ID 83660
(208) 779-4069   Fax (208) 770-4082

Principal - Jeff Dickeson
jdickeson@parmaschools.org

Secretary - Tara Layne - ext. 1202
tlayne@parmaschools.org

Parma High School 
137 Panther Way
Parma, ID 83660
(208) 779-4069   Fax (208) 779-4081

Principal - Monique Jensen
mjensen@parmaschools.org

Secretary - Suzanne Gentry - ext. 1499
sgentry@parmaschools.org

Registrar - Lynsi Harris  - ext. 1402
lharris@parmaschools.org

Transportation/Maintenance
1105 E. McConnell Ave
Parma, ID 83660
(208) 779-4069   

Supervisor - Keri Tveidt - ext. 1811
ktveidt@parmaschools.org

Secretary - Joseph Bingham - ext. 1813
jbingham@parmaschools.org 

Food Service 
137 Panther Way
Parma, ID 83660
(208) 779-4069   

Supervisor - Danielle Gentry - ext. 1414
dgentry@parmaschools.org

Kitchen Manager - Kayla Duke - ext. 1114
kduke@parmaschools.org

Parma Learning Center
805 E. McConnell Ave.
(208) 779-4069   

Director - Katie Stimpson - ext. 1606
kstimpson@parmaschools.org