Contact Us

For the full Staff Directory, click here

Parma School District
805 E. McConnell Ave.
Parma, ID 83660
(208) 779-4069   Fax (208) 779-4080

Superintendent - Stoney Winston
swinston@parmaschools.org

Business Manager - Tricia Kelly - ext.1603
tkelly@parmaschools.org

Payroll Clerk/Accounts Payables - Kim Albright - ext. 1604
kalbright@parmaschools.org

District Secretary - Emily Obenchain - ext. 1602
eobenchain@parmaschools.org

Maxine Johnson Elementary
607 E. McConnell Ave.
Parma, ID 83660
(208) 779-4069   Fax (208) 779-4084

Principal - Diane Hardin 
dhardin@parmaschools.org

Secretary - Susan Stevens and Pam Haddock - ext. 1102
sstevens@parmaschools.org
phaddock@parmaschools.org

Parma Middle School
905 E. McConnell Ave.
Parma, ID 83660
(208) 779-4069   Fax (208) 770-4082

Principal - Jeff Dickeson
jdickeson@parmaschools.org

Secretary - Tara Layne - ext. 1202

Parma High School 
137 Panther Way
Parma, ID 83660
(208) 779-4069   Fax (208) 779-4081

Principal - Monique Jensen
mjensen@parmaschools.org

Secretary - Bobbi Krohn - ext. 1499
bkrohn@parmaschools.org

Registrar - Suzanne Gentry - ext. 1402
sgentry@parmaschools.org