Skip To Main Content

Board of Trustees

Parma School District Board of Trustees

Trustee Zone 1 - Dennis Atkinson 
Contact at:*
Trustee Zone 2 - Stuart Beswick
Contact at:* 
Trustee Zone 3 - Sara Bartles
Contact at:*
Trustee Zone 4 - Kurt Kaiser
Contact at:*
Trustee Zone 5 - Oney Eguia
Contact at:*

*All emails are subject to public records requests. Also, it is requested that the board forwards any documentation or emails they receive to the
board clerk (Tricia Kelly) and to the Superintendent (Mr. Winston).




Agenda Postings

The PSD Agenda Postings are digital and can be found by clicking HERE

Board Minutes

The PSD Board Minutes are digital and can be found by clicking HERE

Zone Maps
Board of Trustee Meetings are scheduled for the second Monday of every month unless rescheduled.

First page of the PDF file: 2024-2025BoardMeetingSchedule